Home » Features » KINK Mixtape

KINK Mixtape

September 28, 2015 7:01 am by: Category: Features, Mixtapes, News 1 Comment

Kink Upload

Add excitement to your quiet, stormy nights with this 19-track compilation curated by Vandals On The Wall and Gabi Na Naman Productions. As a sequel to Smexxy Nights—the low-lit, skin-chafing mixtape released in 2013, Kink nurses your bedroom intimacy with jams to get you in the mood for some steamy loving. Like its well-received predecessor, this mixtape is “more than just a collection of seducers, or even downers to keep you company at 1 AM. It’s music for the soul, for the sun-kissed nights spent on sofa with your lover on a love bug high.” Aside the usual mood starters, we also threw in a bit of hate-sex anthems, mopey breakup soundtracks, and lilting jazzy instrumentals to add variety to your listening pleasure.


01     CRWNUnder Blankets (Feat. Jessica Connelly)
02     CabuIn Your Room (Feat. Hana ACBD)
03     TngianStay In (Feat. Nikki Pangilinan)
04     AriesCloser (Feat. Olympia)
05     Earl of ManilaCrave
06     Hana ACBDKink
07     Jensen and the FlipsStay With Me
08     Banna HarberaAside
09     Farewell Fair WeatherWhat Lies Behind
10     MilesExperienceLove Supreme
11     #100YearsofSadnessDead Sparks
12     Asch CatabonaDust (Feat. Mara Katrina Asok)
13     Paola MauricioResponsibility
14     RyokuWindow Seat (Feat. Clara Benin)
15     LustbassWith You
16     QelleAphrodite (I Want It)
17     Mark ReditoSomething About Us
18     FXXXYBLNTTake Me There
19     VaporsYou Just Make Me

Sud’s Make You Say appears as a bonus track in the CD version of the compilation which was given away for free last September 25 at Route 196. Artwork by Pras Sotillo. 

Comments (1)

  • ferofax

    Qelle’s Aphrodite is hot af. Can’t get enough of that hook!

Leave a Comment to ferofax

scroll to top