Home » Mixtapes » The Rest Is Noise Year-End Mix

The Rest Is Noise Year-End Mix

December 25, 2015 6:06 am by: Category: Mixtapes Leave a comment

The Rest Is Noise Album Art

The team behind The Rest Is Noise has recently assembled a year-end compilation featuring tracks from its roster of regulars and guest acts: Oh Flamingo, Yurei, The Gory Orgies, Assembly Generals, Flying Ipis, Run Dorothy, tide/edit, Autotelic, Ang Bandang Shirley, BP Valenzuela, Rusty Machines, Jensen and the Flips, She’s Only Sixteen, Ourselves The Elves and Stomachine. In time for the holidays, the 15-track mix is now available online for free, exclusively here on Vandals On The Wall. Get your music fix and download this playlist.


(1) Oh, FlamingoTwo Feet
(2) Yurei - Waif
(3) The Gory OrgiesOne Hell of a Godsend
(4) Assembly GeneralsKontrabida
(5) Flying IpisThis Song Is Not About You
(6) Run DorothyGhosts
(7) tide/editEleven
(8) AutotelicUnstable
(9) Ang Bandang ShirleyDi Na Babalik
(10) BP ValenzuelaBuilding Too
(11) Rusty MachinesTrying Too Hard
(12) Jensen and the FlipsBorrowed
(13) She’s Only SixteenJust Another Face On The Wall
(14) Ourselves The ElvesLonging For
(15) Stomachine - Nice Choreography

Lions And Acrobats’ Orange is only available on the CD version of the mix.

Thank you again to all the acts for generously letting us include their songs in this compilation. Thank you also to Wide Eyed Records Manila, Kathy Gener, A Spur of the Moment, Li Perez, Party Bear Records, Mike Shih, Locked Down Entertainment, Jiger Divina, Cris O. Ramos, Milley Habito, Joco Perlado and Pras Sotillo. (MC/Ian)

Leave a Comment

scroll to top